Faculty in Earth and Environmental Science

Sandra Barr   Igneous Petrology, Tectonics
Alice Cohen   Environmental Policy
David McMullin   Metamorphic Petrology
Nelson O'Driscoll   Biogeochemistry
Rob Raeside   Department Head, Metamorphic Petrology, Tectonics, Climate
Peter J Ricketts   University President, Coastal Geography
Morgan Snyder  

Sedimentary Geology, Structural Geology

Ian Spooner  

Quaternary Geology, Sedimentary Geology

Cliff Stanley   Geochemistry, Economic Geology


Support Staff in Earth and Environmental Science

Lynn Graves   Administrative Assistant
Pam Frail
  Petrographic preparations and technician

Adjunct Professors and Professor Emerita