Rupert MacNeill Book Prize awarded to Monet Streit

Monet Streit, a third-year Geology-Environmental Science double major is the 2021 recipient of the Rupert MacNeill book prize. This award is made by the Rotary Club of Wolfville in memory of Professor Rupert MacNeill who taught Geology at Acadia University until 1982. In the photograph below, Monet receives the prize from Rotary Club member Dr. Cliff Stanley.

Go back